The Team

BMW-DeutscheMotoren-Team

Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Hardeep Singh
General Manager Sales
Tel.: +91 95 409 31588
Hardeep.Singh@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Deepak Bhandari
Head Corporate Sales
Tel.: +91 99 903 30112
Deepak.Bhandari@bmw-deutschemotoren.in 

 

Sanjeev Sharma
Manager Finance and Insurance
Tel.: +91 95 409 51634
Sanjeev.Sharma@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Harry Stephan
GM HR & Admin - Corporate
Tel.: +91 95 408 27171
Harry.Stephan@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Abhimanyu Kavadia
Head Marketing
Tel.: +91 99 908 04690
Abhimanyu.Kavadia@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Dilmeet Singh Luthra
Head CRM Sales & Contact Centre
Tel.: +91 85 888 60385
Dilmeet.Singh@bmw-deutschemotoren.in


Naresh K. Arora
GM Sales
Tel.: +91 95 826 48979
Naresh.Arora@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Anil Mathai
Service Manager
Tel.: +91 99 114 78792
Anil.Mathai@bmw-deutschemotoren.in


Divyabharti Sharma
Customer Relation Manager Aftersales
Tel.: +91 85 060 59002
Divyabharti.Sharma@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Abhimanyu Kavadia
Head Marketing
Tel.: +91 99 908 04690
Abhimanyu.Kavadia@bmw-deutschemotoren.in


Dilmeet Singh Luthra
Head CRM Sales & Contact Centre
Tel.: +91 85 888 60385
Dilmeet.Singh@bmw-deutschemotoren.in


Tanoj Barua
General Manager Sales
Tel.: +91 99 115 57686
Tanoj.Barua@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Rajinder Singh Sehmby
General Manager Aftersales
Tel.: +91 99 901 28400
Rajinder.Sehmby@bmw-deutschemotoren.in



Jyoti Kedia
Customer Relation Manager Aftersales
Tel.: +91 99 902 12129
Jyoti.Kedia@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Abhimanyu Kavadia
Head Marketing
Tel.: +91 99 908 04690
Abhimanyu.Kavadia@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Dilmeet Singh Luthra
Head CRM Sales & Contact Centre
Tel.: +91 85 888 60385
Dilmeet.Singh@bmw-deutschemotoren.in


Rajeev Mishra
GM Sales
Tel.: +91 95 826 77722
Rajeev.Mishra@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Vivek Arora
Service Manager
Tel.: +91 78 388 93700
Vivek.Arora@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Abhimanyu Kavadia
Head Marketing
Tel.: +91 99 908 04690
Abhimanyu.Kavadia@bmw-deutschemotoren.in

 

Dilmeet Singh Luthra
Head CRM Sales & Contact Centre
Tel.: +91 85 888 60385
Dilmeet.Singh@bmw-deutschemotoren.in